Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

The Fairest Panto In All The Land

Wycombe Swan

Fri 7 - Sun 30 December 2018

Jack and the Beanstalk

Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, Brendan Cole will be in the fairest pantomime of them all!

Book now for our 2018 pantomime spectacular!

Strictly Come Dancing star Brendan Cole will make his pantomime debut in this year’s must-see pantomime spectacular Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

This year's panto will be spectacularly brought to life with an abundance of comedy, sensational song and dance numbers, fabulous costumes and stunning scenery.

Throw in a magical Mirror, a beautiful princess, a handsome prince and plenty of audience participation as we outwit the Wicked Queen and let love prevail in this glittering festive treat for all ages.

Book now for the fairest pantomime of them all!

Pantomime is loud for a small pair of ears,
Spectacular sights can sometimes cause tears!
If bringing a little one, please be aware
One or two scenes are intended to scare.
The odd naughty joke for grown-up laughter
Ensures that we all finish Happily Ever After

 


Age: Suitable for all ages

Duration: 2 Hours 10mins approx including interval

Pricing

  Blue Red Green
Early Bird Rate
Until end of 2 April 2018
£40, £34, £32, £29.50, £27.50 £12.50 £37, £31.50, £29.50, £27, £24, £12.50 £35, £29, £27, £23.50, £21.50, £12.50
Standard
From 3 April 2018
£40, £36, £34, £31.50, £29.50, £14.50 £37, 33.50, £31.50, £29, £26, £14.50 £35, £31, £29, £25.50, £23.50, £14.50
Concessions
Over 60s, under 16s, full-time students and those with a disability
- £2 off £2 off
  Blue Red Green
Early Bird Friends Pricing
Until end of 2 April 2018
£38, £34, £32, £29.50, £27.50, £12.50 £35, £31.50, £29.50, £27, £24, £12.50 £33, £29, £27, £23.50, £21.50, £12.50
Friends Pricing
From 3 April 2018
     
Friends Concessions* - £2 off £2 off

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fee. Fee-free booking for Friends of Wycombe Swan; Groups of 10+ please call 01494 552875 to buy fee-free.

Family Offer

Family Offer consists of 2 adults and 2 children.

     Red Green
Family    £110, £102, £92 £100, £92, £78

Group Discounts  

  Blue Red Green
Groups 10+
No booking fees
 
- £29, £25, £23.50, £21, £18, £6.50 £20
Groups 25+
No booking fees

 
- £16.50
Upper Circle seats only
£17

Schools 10+
Free teacher/supervisor with every ten pupils
Free vanilla ice cream per child.

Call 01494 552875 to book.

- - £13.50

Groups of 10+ can download our Ice Cream Pre-Order Form and receive a 10% discount off their total order.

Performance Schedule

Fri 7 December   7pm
Sat 8 December 2pm 7pm
Sun 9 December 1.30pm   5.30pm
Mon 10 December No Performances
Tue 11 December 2pm 7pm
Wed 12 December 2pm 7pm
Thu 13 December 2pm 7pm
Fri 14 December 2pm 7pm
Sat 15 December 2pm 7pm
Sun 16 December 1.30pm 5.30pm
Mon 17 December No Performances
Tue 18 December No Performances
Wed 19 December 2pm 7pm
Thu 20 December 2pm 7pm
Fri 21 December 2pm 7pm
Sat 22 December 2pm 7pm
Sun 23 December 1.30pm 5.30pm
Mon 24 December 1.30pm 5.30pm
Tue 25 December No Performances
Wed 26 December 2pm 7pm
Thu 27 December 2pm 7pm
Fri 28 December 2pm 7pm
Sat 29 December 2pm 7pm
Sun 30 December 1.30pm 5.30pm

  Signed Performance Sun 9 December 1.30pm

Dining and packages

Ticket, Meal and Ice Cream package

Enjoy a delicious meal before watching Snow White at Wycombe Swan with sumptuous dishes created by our talented chefs.

The package includes:

  • A ticket to the show
  • A mouth-watering main course meal (adult and child options available)
  • An ice cream voucher

There are some specific seats where only package tickets are available. 


Special packages

Available to buy when you buy your pantomime tickets. 

The Classic, Luxury and Children's Packages

Tasty food and premium drinks on arrival, followed by drinks and treats in the interval. From £17.50 a person. 

Find out more about the packages 

Magic Apple Pack

Including a luxury toffee apple, popcorn, programme, apple sweets.
£6

Programme and Ice Cream

Pre-order a programme and ice cream for £6