Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Stage Door Image

Venue Details

Wycombe Swan
St Mary Street
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2XE

 

Department Email address Phone number
Ticket Office boxoffice@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 512 000
Stage Door  stagedoor@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 514 444
Group Bookings groups@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 552 875
Restaurant Reservations boxoffice@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 512 000

Departmental Contacts

Job Title Name Email address
Venue Director  Simon Stallworthy sstallworthy@wycombeswan.co.uk
Venue Administrator Amy Gillard agillard@wycombeswan.co.uk
Front of House Manager Mary Littlewood mlittlewood@wycombeswan.co.uk
General Manager Fiona Brignull fbrignull@wycombeswan.co.uk
Events Manager Robert Carr rcarr@wycombeswan.co.uk
Marketing & Sales Manager Mike Green mgreen@wycombeswan.co.uk
Marketing & Press Officer Jamie Sansom jamie@wycombeswan.co.uk
Marketing Officer Lizzie Littlewood llittlewood@wycombeswan.co.uk
Groups Officer Ally Seigel aseigel@wycombeswan.co.uk
Community & Education Manager Katie Ell kell@wycombeswan.co.uk
Technical & Buildings Manager Richard Muirhead rmuirhead@wycombeswan.co.uk
Senior Technician Tom Murton tmurton@wycombeswan.co.uk
Ticketing Manager Kirsty Huntington khuntington@wycombeswan.co.uk
Deputy Ticketing Manager James Lillis jlillis@wycombeswan.co.uk
For advertising enquiries please contact Mark Hylton mhylton.mediapavilion@gmail.com

Food

Pre-Show Dining

Enhance your visit to Wycombe Swan by booking a table in the popular foyer dining area, enjoy tasty food freshly cooked moments from your seats.

View our menu

Friends

Friends Login

If you're a Friend of the Wycombe Swan please
log in before starting your purchase.

Log into your Friends Account

If you're not a Friend, you can sign-up to receive benefits including no booking fees, priority booking, and discounts.

Become a Friend of Wycombe Swan

Food

Pre-Show Dining

Enhance your visit to Wycombe Swan by booking a table in the popular foyer dining area, enjoy tasty food freshly cooked moments from your seats.

View our menu

Friends

Friends Login

If you're a Friend of the Wycombe Swan please
log in before starting your purchase.

Log into your Friends Account

If you're not a Friend, you can sign-up to receive benefits including no booking fees, priority booking, and discounts.

Become a Friend of Wycombe Swan