Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Stage Door Image

Venue Details

Wycombe Swan
St Mary Street
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2XE

 

Department Email address Phone number
Ticket Office boxoffice@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 512 000
Stage Door  stagedoor@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 514 444
Group Bookings groups@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 552 875
Restaurant Reservations boxoffice@wycombeswan.co.uk   01494 512 000

Departmental Contacts

Job Title Name Email address
Venue Director  David Mansfield dmansfield@wycombeswan.co.uk
Administration Manager Amy Allum aallum@wycombeswan.co.uk
Front of House Manager Sarah Meyer smeyer@wycombeswan.co.uk
General Manager Fiona Martin fmartin@wycombeswan.co.uk
Events Manager Robert Carr rcarr@wycombeswan.co.uk
Marketing and Sales Manager Joe Shellard jshellard@wycombeswan.co.uk
Assistant Marketing Manager Lizzie Littlewood llittlewood@wycombeswan.co.uk
Marketing Officer - Campaigns John-Webb Carter jcarter@wycombeswan.co.uk
Creative Learning Manager Jamie Sansom jamie@wycombeswan.co.uk
Buildings and Technical Manager Tom Kingdon tkingdon@wycombeswan.co.uk
Senior Technician Emma Ayre eayre@wycombeswan.co.uk
Ticketing Manager Kirsty Huntington khuntington@wycombeswan.co.uk
For Charity Donations please contact Alice Eason aeason@wycombeswan.co.uk

Food

Pre-Show Dining

Enhance your visit to Wycombe Swan by booking a table in the popular foyer dining area, enjoy tasty food freshly cooked moments from your seats.

View our menu

Friends

Friends Login

If you're a Friend of the Wycombe Swan please
log in before starting your purchase.

Log into your Friends Account

If you're not a Friend, you can sign-up to receive benefits including no booking fees, priority booking, and discounts.

Become a Friend of Wycombe Swan

Food

Pre-Show Dining

Enhance your visit to Wycombe Swan by booking a table in the popular foyer dining area, enjoy tasty food freshly cooked moments from your seats.

View our menu

Friends

Friends Login

If you're a Friend of the Wycombe Swan please
log in before starting your purchase.

Log into your Friends Account

If you're not a Friend, you can sign-up to receive benefits including no booking fees, priority booking, and discounts.

Become a Friend of Wycombe Swan